Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 18Jun-6Aug | 7Aug-28Aug | 29Aug-3Sep | 12Sep-4Oct | 7Oct-24Oct | 28Oct-20Nov | 23Nov-28Nov | 21Dec-12Jan2023
  • On a house-sit right now

Mature, Responsible Carer

53, Conciliator

I am a mature, professional woman in my 50s who is very houseproud and responsible. A former lawyer and HR manager, I now work for a government agency while also running my own business (from home online - I won't ever invite people into your home) as a life & & leadership coach. I own my own house (which I lease out) and have been renting in the inner west and western Sydney for the past 5 years. Before that I lived on a property on the Central Coast (NSW) for 17 years, where I had horses, dogs, cats, chooks, goats etc all of whom I loved very much. I love all animals, but especially adore cats and dogs and feel as though someone is missing when I don't have my own to care for. I also love travelling, meeting new people and going to new places (especially after long Covid lockdowns), hiking & running, swimming, reading and music. I'm passionate about social justice and self-development and would love the world to be a much kinder place. I'm a non-smoker and very light drinker - and well past my 'party hard' days, so you can rely on me not inviting people into your home.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge