Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  

Mature, fit and active 60+ couple

65, Teacher

66, Mechanic

We, Eefje and Ron, are a retired Dutch couple, living in Sweden.
In the 1980's we have lived in W-A for a few years and we regularly travel back to Australia, to be able to visit relatives and friends there.
We are planning to come out as soon as the borders are open again and will stay for 3 months. So hopefully that means from January to the beginning of April next year.

The last time we were in Australia we had the possibility to do house sitting and we enjoyed it! So even this time we would like to be sitters in the surrounds of Perth.

Eefje used to be a teacher and Ron a mechanic, who is handy around the house. We are quiet people and at home in Sweden, where we live in the country, are we active and outdoors a lot. Our cat Moppie is our "treasure" and Ron's hobby beekeeping is very important to him!
Both of us are animal and nature lovers! Important to mention is that we are non-smokers.

So if you are looking for house proud, adaptable, practical, organised, honest and trustworthy sitters, don't hesitate to contact us.
References and police clearance are available upon request.

It will be a real pleasure to take care of your house and pet(s)!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge