Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Farm Animals, None
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   SA: Adelaide, South, West Coast   TAS: ALL   VIC: Melbourne, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria   WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2019: 23Dec-6Jan2020

Mature, clean & responsible

45, p/t university

I am an extremely responsible person, meticulous in my manner of keeping things tidy and organised and in making sure that all tasks under my care and supervision are fulfilled. I understand the needs of maintaining a home, garden and/or animals, having been both a home owner as well as having renting various properties or sharing accommodation. I am independent and have my own car.

I am quiet and self-motivated, doing everything with respect and consideration of others. I am experienced in looking after houses, running errands, as well as looking after dogs and cats for owners. I have previously housesat on a number of occasions for periods of up to 2 months at a time.

Reviews (2)
Dianne was an ideal house-sitter. She came at short notice and we were very grateful for her willingness to do so. We had plenty of 'before-sitting' communication and a very pleasant evening before we left during which we filled her in on all our needs and got to know her a bit. Whilst we were away she handled a previously arranged visit by a tradesperson and kept us in the loop about how the work was progressing. She also sent us photos of our very happy and contented pets. Dianne left the ... MORE
 
MARION (Robe SA, Jul 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
Dianne was absolutely brilliant She cared for our home and our grumpy old cat for 6 weeks while we went to Europe We got texts and emails from her weekly, including a weekly photo of the cat stretched out around the house and looking relaxed and happy The house was immaculate on our return . Dianne had cleaned up the garden for us On return there was fresh milk bread, eggs and fruit in the fridge and a long note explaining in detail everything that happened over the time we were ... MORE
 
BILL AND KIM (Calwell ACT, May 2019 - 1 month 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge