Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Hunter Valley, North Coast   QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 19Jul-31Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Mature Aussie Sitters

54, Seasonal Worker / Traveller

54, Seasonal Worker / Traveller

Hi my name is Annette and my partner is Glenn.
We are a couple of young nomads that love to travel Australia. We have travelled the east coast of Australia many times and we love the beach. We have recently worked and travelled Tasmania.

We live in our Toyota Coaster motor home but enjoy a change to stay in a house every now and then.

We would love to help you look after your house and garden. We are animal lovers and would take very special care of your best mate. We are house proud and will leave your home as we find it. References available if required.

Feel free to Contact us and I'll get back to you asap. Regards Annette and Glenn.

Reviews (1)
No rating Chris and I just want to send a Huge 'Thank-you' for the House Sit that you have just completed here. Mack and Jed (our beloved canines) are still wagging their tails happily and Chris and I are both extremely grateful for the wonderful job that you did here. We would highly recommend Annette and Glenn for any sitting that is required, and quite simply they are lovely people too! With Thanks and Kindest Regards, Jan and Chris
CHRISTOPHER AND JAN (Jimboomba QLD, Jul 2017 - 4 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge