Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth (Coastal Strip, Eastern Suburbs, Inner Northern Suburbs, Inner Western Suburbs, Northern Suburbs, Other Western Suburbs, Perth City)  

Mature and Responsible animal lover

58, Swimming Pool Consultant (part-time 20 hrs a week)

I'm an Englishman originally, and been in Australia 16 years on and off. I'm an easy-going, non-smoking animal lover and enjoy travelling and meeting new people and making new friends (both human and animal!).

I work part time (3 days a week, 10am - 4pm) as a swimming pool consultant for Sapphire Pools.

I've been house-sitting since Christmas 2015 and love it. I have police clearance and I'm very responsible, clean, tidy and honest. You can go away safe in the knowledge your home, pets and plants will be well looked after.

I'm happy to meet you in person or via Skype/WhatsApp initially to discuss your requirements.

Reviews (4)
No rating Brett looked after my home and, more importantly, my two cats and he did a most wonderful job! The cats were happy and content, the home was so well looked after and he even left me a wonderful pot plant when I returned. I would recommend Brett for a house and pet sitter without any hesitation at all, and will be happy to have him house sit and pet sit for me again!
SENG (Willetton WA, Nov 2017 - 1 week 2 days)
Brent looked after our two dogs whilst we were away. We returned home to a tidy home and happy dogs. Very happy
 
SUE (Beechboro WA, Oct 2021 - 1 week 1 day)
Scarlet loved Brent as soon as he walked in and wanted to show him her toys so for a dog that can be a bit fussy with people, it was quite comforting. The house was neat and tidy when we got home and the kiddos happy and looked after well.
 
JANA (Hamilton Hill WA, Sep 2021 - 1 week 3 days)
Brent was our first ever house sitter. We were pretty nervous leaving our home and beloved pets at first, but once we were away, we were in regular contact with Brent making our trip stress-free. When we returned home our house was clean and tidy, our pets were calm and obviously well-cared for and we were even left a bottle of wine and some plants. We look forward to having Brent stay again at the end of the year. This whole process has been very positive and we highly recommend Brent to house ... MORE
 
JANELLE (South Perth WA, Sep 2017 - 2 weeks 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge