Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, South Eastern  

Mason Adventures

54,

57,

We are a family of 4 plus our fur boy, Duncan. My husband, Mark has always been employed in management roles. Mark was also heavily involved in the Sippy Creek animal refuge on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland for many years. My self , Debbie, a mum of four wonderful children and worked over many years in customer service roles and hospitality.....We have 2 adult children and after living in Vanuatu for a few years , we have adopted twin boys aged 8 1/2:-D:-D:-D( a long but lovely story) ... Just sold our family home, a few acres in Toowoomba, Queensland and are taking our beautiful boys on an adventure to discover our wonderful country, meet wonderful people and make wonderful memories. Mark is studying while we travel and I'm getting to homeschool our boys.. We have our own 19ft caravan which we would be more than happy to live in while doing home sits and Duncan has his own bed/ sleeping set up for our travels....
Mark and I are both fit, active and hardworking. We love kids, animals and people...Our boys, Riley & Tomas are the most caring guys. Well behaved , outdoorsy and happy ( most of the time�) And Duncan is a rescue dog we've had for a couple of years. He's a staffy x , very placid, well behaved and very dog and cat social pouch. He's good with goats too:-D.. No real plan on direction and no end date just seeing where life takes us, discovering our country, looking forward to meeting lovely people and their pets ,looking after their homes as they were our own ( and probably better than our own) over the next couple of years...
Can of course provide police clearances and references
hope to hear from you soon..

Reviews (2)
Deb and family were fantastic. As soon as they arrived we were totally at ease and left on our holiday knowing everything was in good hands. Their boys just loved our dogs and they got lots of exercise and love. We had about 80 chooks they had to care for in different yards and lots of eggs to collect and get off to our customers.. Absolutely lovely family and highly recommend for house sitting.
 
JUDY (Stawell VIC, Aug 2019 - 18 days)
The Mason family, including Duncan the dog, were fantastic housesitters. Ou 2 dogs thought it was wonderful to have three new playmates! Everything eas looked after perfectly, would love to have them back.
 
ELIZABETH (Murrumbateman NSW, Jul 2019 - 1 week 2 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge