Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney (Canterbury-Bankstown, Eastern Suburbs, Inner West, Lower North Shore, Northern Beaches, Northern Suburbs, Parramatta, St George, Sutherland, Sydney City, Upper North Shore, Western Sydney)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2020: 26Jul-3Aug | 5Sep-15Oct | 18Oct-23Oct | 24Dec-29Dec

Many years of house/pet sitting experience

56, Admin Assistant

Very experienced with lots of references and a current police check. Please feel free to view my house/pet sitting page on Instagram - sydney_housesitter to see my experience.

Reviews (3)
No rating Thanks Cathy for taking such great care of 'fat cat max cat' .... Cathy was super reliable , she kept us updated regularly with photos and stories of what Max was up to. We would highly recommend Cathy and will definitely give her a call next time we go away. Cindy F August 2018
CINDY (East Hills NSW, Jul 2018 - 1 month 1 week)
No rating Cathy was a fantastic housesitter. Thumper, my Beagle, obviously loved her and I had such peace if mind being away. I was kept well informed and loved seeing his photo on her instagram page. Nothing was too much trouble. Cathy was so thoughtful... Making sure there was fresh milk, bread and an avo waiting upon my return!
LISA (Kirrawee NSW, Nov 2019 - 7 weeks)
No rating Cathy did an awesome job while looking after my dog and the house. Everything went smoothly with regular updates of my puppy, would love to have her again any time. Thanks again Cathy for taking great care of my dog
ANNETT (Monterey NSW, Feb 2018 - 2 weeks 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge