Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • SA: Far North, Mid North, South, Spencer Gulf, West Coast   VIC: Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria   WA: Northern, South East & Central, South Western  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 1Sep-11Sep | 1Sep-11Sep | 15Sep-30Sep | 6Oct-22Oct | 1Nov-31Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

Lovinthelife

66, Retired

62, Retired

We are from Perth easy going retired and loving life. Good sense of humor and down to earth not much worries us. Love animals. We like going travelling with our 21ft caravan. Non smokers

We would be happy to discuss how you'd like your property cared for, or just any questions you might have before confirming an arrangement with us. If needed we can overlap on your nominated dates so the handover is seamless.
We know you'll be really happy with the care your home and loved ones will receive from us. Thanks Garry & Debbie

Reviews (3)
Garry and Debbie are a wonderful couple. They looked after my dog Barnie and the house beautifully. Even the neighbours remarked on how good they were. They kept me updated with the occasional photo and text so I would not worry about Barnie (it was the first time I left him). I would love to have them back again on future trips.
 
STEPHEN (Busselton WA, Sep 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
We are delighted to recommend Garry and Debbie for any house-sitting position. They were capable, communicated with us when needed (but also left us to enjoy our hols) and engaged with the animals from the get-go. We enjoyed their company when we got together both before and after the house sit. We came home to happy animals and were able to relax while away. Thks Garry and Debbie :)
 
IAN AND ANDREA (Tatyoon VIC, Jun 2019 - 1 week and 3 days)
Garry and Debbie are the best housesitters that we had. They are friendly, responsible, agreeable and good company. They looked after our cat, chickens and cattle, including our bull Eber, who got on famously with Garry. With their own caravan, they had enjoyed our farm as well as the tourist towns nearby. We highly recommend them to all house owners, and we are looking forwards to having them back on the farm sometime in the future.
 
PETER (Seymour VIC, May 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge