Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Loving your animals assured

49, counsellor

49, Boiler maker/welder

We are a fun loving responsible couple who enjoy travelling & staying fit & healthy.
We love all animals and have been foster carers for the Northern Rivers Animal Rescue. We also enjoy bush walking in our spare time.
We are mature & have used house sitters in the past. We feel we know what people are looking for in regards to using common sense, cuddling the animals that love to be cuddled & being respectful to the property.

Please feel free to call
Referee
Bob & Lyn

Reviews (3)
Rachel and Derek did a fantastic job of looking after our home and pets. They kept in contact with us during the sit and sent through photos of the pets. Our home and pets were in good condition upon our return. Would recommend.
 
MATT (Austins Ferry TAS, Aug 2019 - 1 week 4 days)
Highly recommend. Rach and Derek are absolutely lovely people and they made our dogs very happy while we went away and that was the biggest relief. The house and garden was well cared for. Would definitely have them sit for us again.
 
JAHNI (4218 QLD, Dec 2018 - 1 week 4 days)
This was only a short stay but Rachel and Derek made it possible for me to get away for a much needed break. They both have a real connection with my animals and were able to take on an extra, a rescue dog I was caring for. I returned to a clean house, plants watered and dogs content having barely missed me it seems. It turns out that Derek is an orchid guru and took on the role of rescuing my neglected orchids moving them to new places where they will flourish as they are meant to. Thanks ... MORE
 
JULIE (Jiggi NSW, Nov 2018 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge