Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2019: 25Jun-15Oct | 1Nov-22Nov | 7Dec-27Dec | 2020: 1Mar-4Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

Loving Home and Pet Carer

60, Retired Assistant In Nursing

My name is Vicki. I am 60 yrs non smoker and retired Assistant in Nursing. References and experience with house and pet minding. I have been an animal foster carer. Now retired from volunteering for an animal welfare organisation to focus on my house and petminding and travel. My unit is rented out. I am financially secure. I no longer have my own pets and my children are grown up and left home. I have minded homes and furbabies in Melbourne Sydney Gold Coast Brisbane and Darwin.


I enjoy walking swimming reading nature gardening music art animals

Being retired allows me plenty of time to take loving care of your home and pets. Minding your home and furbabies are a responsibility and privilege that I take very seriously.


I understand the responsibility of owning pets and their individual temperaments and needs. I will provide lots of love and cuddles. I love walking and nature so your little ones will get walks and exercise depending on their age and health.
I enjoy pets on my lap or sleeping with me if required.

Being retired allows me extra time to provide lots of company and attention and cuddles for your little ones while you are away.

I can provide you with regular updates through messenger skype viber ect.

I am kind honest caring and responsible.
I love what I do.

Police check and References

Reviews (3)
If I could give 10 stars to Vicki I would! Lots of photos of our cute cats enjoying their time and communication throughout was great! When we arrived home the house was so clean we could barely believe it! Immaculate! Plus there was chocolates for kids, bread, milk and few treats for the cats too! Vicki is an outstanding sitter! She's welcome back at ours anytime!
 
DAMIEN (Brunswick West VIC, Jan 2019 - 6 days)
I highly recommend Vicky who very dearly looked after my pets for 3 weeks. I was kept updated with photos which helped me make sure that my pets were well looked after. I would welcome her to come back anytime in the future. We are still corresponding with each other as she is a very generous down to earth person.
 
YVETTE (Caulfield North VIC, Dec 2018 - 3 weeks)
Thankyou so much Yvette Connor Nova..I feel blessed to have met you all. I feel like I have made new friends. Thankyou gor welcoming me into your home .. Kind Regards Vicki
No rating I had the privilege of Vicky Robb house minding my property at Kyeemagh NSW, for just over 3 weeks. Upon return all was excellent however during our absence, one of our 4 dogs became ill, quite ill. Vicky looked after our Betty, and even during a period of being a canine in patient, ensured Betty receive the best food. I can only thank Vicky for looking after the house, our 4 dogs and especially Betty, and recommend her services. Without doubt, Vicky's support and care contributed to the ... MORE
PHIL & ROBYN (Kyeemagh NSW, Mar 2017)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge