Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane  

Loving animal friend

26, Real Estate | Health & Fitness

Hello! :)

I am a working professional living in Brisbane. I am of Swedish origin and also a New Zealand citizen.

I love animals - I have had horses, dogs, cats, and smaller animals of my own. Some of my interests include fitness, reading, and spending time outdoors. I am a self-employed fitness instructor and a property manager, I am able to stay at home majority of the day if required for your pets needs. I've been house sitting since July, 2018. I have 100% positive feedback for my housesits and you can view my previous house-sitting references on my profile. Additionally if required, I can email more references I have received through other sites.

If you would consider me as your house-sitter, I am happy to meet up in advance. Your animals would be much loved, and your home would be kept tidy and clean.

Thank you for taking your time to view my profile.

Hana :)

Reviews (2)
No rating Hana is a most wonderful person with a great smile and friendly attitude. We asked to met prior which she was happy to oblige. Felt so comfortable with her and the cats were straight up to her when they met which is the biggest positive making us feel they and the house will be in good hands. Highly recommend Hana to everyone. Thanks Hana you were great :) Tam and Andrew
TAM (Stafford Heights QLD, Aug 2018 - 1 week 5 days)
Hana housesat and looked after the cat for my partner and I when we recently went to Europe for a Month (June 2019). I could not recommend Hana highly enough! The house was immaculate on our return and the washing I didn't have time to put away before I left was folded a lot neater than I ever could! I did not have to worry about a thing while I was away. Hana sent weekly updates of the cat, Klaus on my request. Klaus was most displeased when we came home because he wanted Hana to stay. Do ... MORE
 
SARAH (Hawthorne QLD, Jun 2019 - 4 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge