Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne, South Eastern Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2019: 23Jun-28Jul

Lovin Your Pets for You

53, Vocalist

58, Retired Electrician

We are an animal-loving couple whose last child has flown the coup and we are ready to offload our family home and get on the move. We'd like to see as much of our own country as possible while caring for the pets and gardens of other adventurous souls who are also out exploring the world.
We have loved and cared for many of our own domestic animals, mostly cats and dogs, in our family over the years. And, over the last 3 years, while missing the company of our last family dog, Cindy has been caring for the dogs of busy people and holidaying families, ensuring that their treasured fur family members are cared for just as well as if they were home with them.
We have been home owners ourselves since 1985 and, as well as gardening and lawn care, we are also experienced in looking after swimming pools as spas. You can trust your home and pets to be safe and sound with us!

Reviews (2)
Couldn't have been more delighted with Cindy and Mark. They took extra special care of our precious fur babies and we are so grateful. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
 
BRONWEN (South Yarra VIC, Mar 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
Where some would find this 'sit' a chore, Cindy and Mark were extremely enthusiastic about caring for our beloved menagerie and a rather large garden/pool/entertaining space! Great job thanks (and the neighbours vouched for much dog walking :)
 
MARY (Black Rock VIC, Dec 2018 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge