Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • I've cared for various animals, cows, horses, goats, sheep within my experiences yet would not presume to be a farmer.

Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, Regional NSW (Snowy Mountains, Southern Tablelands), South Coast, Sydney   VIC: Melbourne (North East), South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria (Great Ocean Rd/Otway Ranges)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 24Mar-31May | 9Jun-30Jul | 6Aug-5Sep | 27Nov-7Jan2023
  • On a house-sit right now

Lover of your animals!

65, Retired Teacher

I am a retired Maths and Science secondary teacher who has chosen to learn more about Australia by House Sitting and camping in my SquareDrop camper.
My main partner is 11 year old Billy, a Schnauser X who has bonded with many a cat on our previous Sits in 2017/21
I'm ready to help out and care for your home and animals! I love animals and they seem to think I'm ok too.
I'm triple vaccinated and I have a recent police check.
I'll be starting my grey nomad travels this year, 2022, and am excited to see where my new experiences take me. I've cared for horses, short legged Angus; even fed the bull by hand; goats, sheep and heaps of chooks!!!
I am house clean, have experience with ride on mowers, basic pool care, dislike weeds and love meeting new animals (and their humans).
Please consider me for your next Sitter. I will care for your home and animals as I would my own.

Reviews (2)
No rating Patty was a lovely lady who came and looked after our place with Billy her dog. Patty was easy to communicate with before our sit and easy to chat to whilst we were away. Our dog Ruby was well cared for and had fun playing with Billy. Patty looked after our cows who were well fed whilst we were away. Patty did some extra chores too including some gardening and washing, which was very kind. We enjoyed having Patty to stay and would definitely recommend her to other people looking for a ... MORE
GRAEME & KATIE (Nov 2017 - 1 week 2 days)
Patty was a very special sitter, and we would welcome her back any time. Soo neat and tidy and I want to know how she folds fitted sheets!
 
MANDY (Candelo NSW, Nov 2017 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge