Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

LOVE pets❤EXPERIENCED+RELIABLE+Tidy

38, Commercial Consultant (WORK FROM HOME)

FREE + VERY EXPERIENCED + MATURE house sitters + full NATIONAL POLICE CLEARANCE

***Daughter (late 30's) &
***Mum, an ex - VET NURSE !

We take delight in making sure your return home is easy & happy.


***HOME MOST OF THE DAY = lots of company & TLC for your precious fur babies & place
*** Non-smokers, non-drinkers
*** Very tidy
*** Responsible. Energetic. Quiet
*** Vet knowledge
*** Avid gardeners
*** FREE Pet Photographer (amateur)
*** Happy to update you daily for your peace of mind
***Multiple GLOWING :) references

How could we help with your upcoming trip?

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Irina & Mum Tatiana

Reviews (5)
True Five-Star Care! Wow! We couldn't have been happier to have Irina & Tatiana to mind our fur crew of 2 elderly labs, a cat, 3 guinea pigs and a parrot. Plus garden and pool that they maintained in a perfect condition. They were prompt, friendly and very experienced with all our pets, some of which needed medication and additional care. When we came home and our place was spotless and our plants thriving. While we were away, we received messages, photos and videos to reassure us that all our ... MORE
 
ALICIA (Noosaville QLD, May 2020 - 2 weeks 1 day)
How lucky I was to have Iriana and Tatiana take care of my border collie puppy and my house. I was so lucky to receive regular messages with photos of my puppy out on adventures and enjoying their company, providing me with comfort knowing my pup was being spoilt and in good company! I then had the pleasure of being welcomed home with the house in immaculate condition and cleaner than I had left it before going away! Iriana and Tatiana went above and beyond and I highly recommend these lovely ... MORE
 
JESSICA (Arundel QLD, May 2020 - 6 days)
We are new to house sitting and were delighted to return to a lovely clean home and a very happy dogs, cats and parrots that Irina had cared for the 3 weeks we were away. Irina was an excellent caretaker of our pets, property, pool, gardens and lawns. Everything is in a better shape than we left. It's the little things that set her apart. Daily communication with an extra cute photos of our pets. The shiny clean house on return. Laundried linen and fresh towels hung for us. The super ... MORE
 
LORRAINE, PAUL AND THE FUR CREW (Sunrise Beach QLD, Apr 2020 - 3 weeks - 1 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
Thank you so much for the warm words, Lorraine and Paul! Was such a pleasure to care fir your 'Fur Crew' and the lovely home. I miss you all xxxx Irina
Couldn't have hoped for a better sitter! After 2 weeks' travel, we returned to a sparkling clean home, happy relaxed pets (dogs, cats, parrots & fish), flourishing gardens and immaculate pool and lawns. Irina kept our mind at ease throughout the house sit. She was in contact every day, sent videos and great photos of our fur babies that just kept us smiling. She even repaired a few pillows and cleaned the windows! We will certainly be asking Irina to house sit for us again in the ... MORE
 
MIA (Coolangatta QLD, Mar 2020 - 2 weeks)
It was a delight to care for your adorable pets and the wonderful home, Mia and the Family! You are great hosts, very warm and friendly. Missing all the fur babies, hope to see you all again in the future.
Irina did an OUTSTANDING job house sitting for us. She went out of her way to accommodate our multiple special requirements and changes. We had to add 2 more dogs and a cat on a short notice. We had to change and extend dates. Irina worked with us right through it all, with good humour and cheer! She took great care of the total of 2 cats and 4 dogs. All animals were happy, healthy and relaxed on our return. The dogs were walked 2 times a day, even though we only requested once. The ... MORE
 
CHRIS & ROSEANNE (Sunrise Beach QLD, Mar 2020 - 1 week 2 days - 2 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge