Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, North Coast, South Coast   QLD: South Eastern   SA: Adelaide, South   VIC: Melbourne  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2019: 3Apr-21Apr | 26Apr-5May | 12May-2Jul | 18Jul-8Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Love Life Explorers

35, Guest Services, Health Retreat

35, Team Leader, Health Retreat

Greetings Home Owners! So, for our details: we are a non smoking, responsible, mature couple. We are clean living, tidy and live a minimalistic and happy life.

We were most recently employed at a health and wellness retreat centre close to Burleigh on the Gold Coast. We have been successful house/pet sitters for a number of our colleagues in the area and for families we met through this website. We have cared for homes containing dogs, cats (both indoor and outdoor) as well as parrots, fish and plant 'pets' :-)

The previous year has been a wonderful adventure, travelling between Newcastle, Gold Coast and Hervey Bay as well as pursuing our combined passions for health and sustainability.

We look forward to hearing from you :-)

Reviews (5)
I wouldnt reccommend anyone as much as i recommend Lynsey and Jordan. From the moment they agreed to the house sit, it was so evident how reliable and genuine they were. Not only was my house cleaner than i left it, my garden and plants are now thriving and my dog seemed almost unfazed that i was home after our trip. Our pup was well loved and cared for and their logic, respect, love and communication when pup hurt herself (through no fault of either lysey or Jordan) had me at ease the whole ... MORE
 
JESS (Seaford VIC, Mar 2019)
Lynsey and Jordan rescued me when my first house sitting couple pulled out.This turned out to be a blessing as Lynsey and Jordan were superb House Sitters and absolutely delightful people to share my property with. Communication was very easy and immediate, they are very responsible and caring and when I came home I could tell my cat's had received plenty of love as they were calm and contented. I loved sharing the best snorkeling spots at Guerilla Bay with them so much and invited them to ... MORE
 
FRANCES (Guerilla Bay NSW, Feb 2019)
We were completely at ease leaving our home in the care of Lynsey and Jordan. They are both down to earth, honest and caring. We returned after 3 weeks to a clean and tidy home. Communication while away was very good, with a lot of storms in our area being a concern. Would be happy to recommend to anyone looking to have a stress free break with your home in very capable hands.
 
SALLY (Gaven Gold Coast QLD, Dec 2018)
Lynsey and Jordan were fantastic looking after our house and 4 dogs. The house was clean. and tidy when we returned and the dogs didn't even miss us as they were so well looked after. I can highly recommend Lynsey and Jordan as house sitters
 
STEVE (Palm Beach QLD, Oct 2018)
No rating We were 100% happy with Lynsey as our Housesitter :-) In addition to being a lovely, kind and friendly person, Lynsey was extremely neat and tidy and left our home in perfect condition. Our dog was very well taken care of and happy to have Lynsey to hang out with for a few weeks. Her communication while we were away was excellent. We would recommend Lynsey very highly to any home owners requiring house or pet sitting and would happily have Lynsey sit for us again if the opportunity arises.
KARLA & DAVE (Palm Beach QLD, Jun 2017)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge