Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 6Oct-19Oct | 19Oct-3Nov | 8Nov-1Dec | 2Dec-17Dec | 20Dec-12Jan2020 | 2020: 1Feb-28Feb | 5Apr-4May | 30May-18Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

Love gardening and walking, especially with a dog

52, Finance and Admin Manager

57, Retired Police Officer

Sean and Angela are moving on to the next stage of their lives. We have sold our family home in the Adelaide Hills and in a position to be very flexible in availability to look after properties.

We have a large adult family who have all flown the coop, hence we have a new found freedom. We have always had and looked after animals including our family pets.

We are non smokers, enjoy good wine, and love our garden.

Reviews (4)
Angela and Sean did a magical job looking after everything and we couldn't have asked or wished for anything better. They looked after our two dogs, plants and house for three weeks. It should have been five weeks but we had to return early and it was not a problem at all for them, When we returned everything was beautifuly looked after and many of the plants had doubled in size (I swear!) and the dogs, (one of which was a three month old puppy, which alone is a big ask!) were shampooed and ... MORE
 
LAURA (Sinnamon Park QLD, Dec 2018)
Angela and Sean were fantastic! They were easy to deal with, left the house spotless and looked after a temperamental cat with ease. Highly recommended.
 
GLENN (Coorparoo QLD, Jan 2019 - 1 week 6 days)
No rating Angela and Sean looked after our home and helped on our farm during the worst drought in our families history, it was so bad we very nearly cancelled our trip. So it was very good to come home to happy well cared for animals and to know they had all been it good hands, our farm workers also stated it was great to have Sean and Angela to help and support with the work and care on the farm. Thank you both, happy to reccommend
MARIE & TONY (Coonabarabran NSW, Jun 2018 - 4 weeks)
No rating Thank you so much Angela and Sean for taking such great care of our home, pets and garden. Ours was not the most easy of sits, with 3 dogs (one with issues), 3 cats, chickens, ducks, a large veggie garden and lots of watering etc! You guys stepped up and took on our challenge!! Everything was perfect upon our return.....happy, healthy animals and all my beloved plants were so healthy looking. I have no hesitation in recommending you to others.....as you know I already recommended you to ... MORE
CATHERINE (Sheldon QLD, Mar 2018 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge