Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney   QLD: ALL   WA: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2019: 7Sep-6Oct | 21Dec-22Jan2020
  • On a house-sit right now

Lison

30, Mindset Coach

30, Solution Delivery Manager

Thank you for reviewing our profile!

We are a dynamic French couple and we traveled around the world (and spent 3 years in China) and now we are settling in this wonderful country that Australia is (we are permanent residents).

We bought and have been living in our flat, in Manly (NSW), since 3 years. We love animals, especially dogs, but by lack of space, we never "jumped the fence" and adopted one. We have always been surrounded by animals since our young age (Lison and her jack russel Tobby and Guy with his labrador Java) and we kind of miss their affection.

We have been hosts and guests using Airbnb for more than 7 years now and hold an excellent record (5/5 stars and Super Host). We will take care of your accommodation, your pets and plants while you are away.

For both of us, our activities enable us to work remotely (so long as we have a good Wifi connection!) and thus, it makes it easy for us to do home and pet sittings!

We would love to catch up with you to be able to present ourselves further and give you full confidence in us. See you soon!

Reviews (3)
Guy and Lison are fantastic people. Considerate, left the house immaculate, cats took to them , provided lots of ongoing photos and updates! any time!
 
BEN AND KATIE (Manly NSW, Aug 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
Lison and Guy looked after our home for 3 weeks when we were in the US and Canada. More importantly for us was the care and attention they put into looking after our 10 yo Siberian Huskie - Canuck. He had undergone major surgery a week before we left but Lison and Guy were fantastic with his care. They walked him daily, made sure he had his medication and sent us regular photos and commentary via a Whatsapp connection Lison had set up especially for the house sit period. We returned home ... MORE
 
SHARON (North Curl Curl NSW, May 2019 - 3 weeks)
Lison and Guy stayed for 17 nights. They are a fantastic couple. well organised and punctual. Communication was spot on, They kept me up to date with photos. When I got home, the house was cleaned and organised. I am very happy with them. I would highly recommend .
 
DAVID (Allambie Heights NSW, Mar 2019 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge