Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2019: 31Oct-12Nov

Kristoffer and Therese

28, Plumber

29, Personal trainer/webcoach

Hi,

We are a norwegian couple living a year in Australia. We have both been in Australia several times and love this country. Therese also has a big familiy here, as her dad is australian but living in Norway.

Our goal is to travel around Australia and see as much as we can this year. We are thinking that housesitting would be a really good way for us to be able to do just that. We have a couple of friends that did this a couple of years ago and really recomended it to us. We have a car, and have been doing a whole lot of driving the last couple of months. So that makes us pretty flexible.

We are a quiet and tidy couple that would take good care of your home whilst you are away. We also have a love for animals, and have 2 chihuahuas back home that we miss a whole lot. So looking after animals, espescially dogs would make us really happy :)

We like going for walks, surf and work out.

We would love to hear from you. Don`t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Kristoffer&Therese

Reviews (3)
It was great to have Kristoffer and Therese stay at our place and mind Jindi - We would highly recommend them to anyone needing a house/animal sitter. Jindi was happy to hang out with them, he as walked regularly and always had fresh water. The studio was extremely clean when they left. Thanks Krstoffer and Therese - we wish you well on your travels and you are welcome anytime!!
 
KIM (Katoomba NSW, Oct 2019 - 14 days)
I would highly recommend Kristoffer and Therese as house and animal sitters. From the moment we meet them we felt instantly comfortable to leave our beloved dogs and home with them. They looked after our home very well, returned it to us in the same condition and dealt with an appliance issue while we were gone. Their communication was great, sending us pictures throughout our holiday. We would definitely have them back again.
 
MARGOT (Rosemount QLD, May 2019 - 4 weeks)
Kristoffer and Therese are lovely young people with a passion for travel and the world around them. They took great care of our pets and house. Communication was first rate. We really enjoyed meeting them and sharing our house. We cannot recommend them highly enough and wish them all the best for the rest of their travels in Australia.
 
SALLY (Coffs Harbour NSW, Mar 2019 - 4 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge