Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW   NT: Northern Territory (Darwin, Katherine, Top End)   QLD: Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern, Western   SA: Far North, Mid North, Spencer Gulf, West Coast   VIC: Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria  

KIND & GENTLE CARERS

Senior Project Manager

Volunteer worker

We are a mature couple of empty nesters experienced in life's opportunities having taken the plunge to emigrate to this wonderful country with our three children. We have renovated all of our homes, so we are skilled in property maintenance. We have extensive experience with a variety of pets, dogs, cats, birds, fish (our Son is a Veterinarian), so we have had plenty to nurse back to health with lots of TLC.

We have our own caravan and we are non-smokers. We are house proud and would take care of your home as if it were our own. We would take great care of your pets as we love all fur-babies.

We both have up to date approved Nationally Coordinated Criminal History Check Certificates.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge