Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2019: 22Aug-14Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Kind & caring pet lover

19, Student

I am a warm, kind and friendly person who very much loves pets. I grew up with two dogs at home and only wish I stayed in one place long enough now that I could get a pet again! Among my photos are the two dogs I grew up with, Jessie (border collie/sheepdog) and Millie (rescue). Also in there is my boyfriend's kooky cat Tia.

I decided to get into house sitting so I get to look after many adorable pets and have flexible short term places to live as I love to have the freedom to travel.

I study psychology at Macquarie Uni and coach some tennis on the side. I am very much a homebody and will be around a fair amount of the time to keep any pets company.

Reviews (1)
It was lovely to have Ali house sit and look after our dog. She stayed in contact with us through out our holiday. The house looked great when we came home and our dog had obviously been well cared for. Would not hesitate to book her again
 
JESSICA (Castle Hill NSW, Jul 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge