Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney (Eastern Suburbs, Inner West, Lower North Shore, Macarthur-Camden, Northern Beaches, Northern Suburbs, St George, Sutherland, Sydney City, Upper North Shore)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2019: 29Jun-12Jul | 16Jul-26Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Kelly Gardner

40, Photographer

43, Film Technician

Hi,
My name is Kelly. I am a 40 year old Photographer who lives in Melbourne.
I work in the Film Industry and often take jobs in Sydney (which is also my home town), so I am often looking for house sits while I am working on a film.
I love all animals and treat them all with the utmost respect and care. I am a big walker myself, so taking dogs for as much exercise as they require is no problem at all.
I generally work a few hours a day on set, about 3 times per week and the rest of the time I am working from home editing, so pets are not left too long alone.
Sometimes my partner Mark is with me also. He is in the film and TV industry as well, working as a grip.
We both love gardening, so happy to water and take care of plants too. We have our own house in Coburg, Melbourne with a very big backyard, so we appreciate the care and time required for gardening. We are both very house proud and treat everyone's home with the upmost respect.
Please see some of the beautiful dogs we have had the great pleasure of looking after over the years in the photo section.
Please feel free to call if you would like to know more about me.
Cheers
Kelly

Reviews (2)
No rating Kelly stayed at our place with our 2 year old energetic cocker spaniel. She was a wonderful housesitter. It rained in Sydney that whole week and she took him out numerous times a day! Kelly was respectful and was great at communicating with us. I would recommend her to anyone.
KATE (Randwick NSW, Jan 2016 - 4 days)
No rating Kelly and her partner Mark came and stayed 4 nights over the Eater break. Kelly was super easy going and I felt no worries letting her look after our house & pooch Ellie. Unfortunately I didn't meet Mark. Our house was tidy and bed sheets even washed and on the line. Kelly and mark are welcomed back anytime. Cheers guys :)
JODEE (MAIANBAR NSW, Mar 2018 - 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge