Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast, Sydney (Blue Mountains)   NT: Northern Territory (Alice Springs)   QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern, Western (South Western)   SA: ALL   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  

KeepUpWithTheFreemans

54, Driving Instructor

49, Nurse

Hello. We are a couple with 3 children 13yo and 11yo twins from Adelaide who enjoy traveling and camping. We are a neat and organised family and would love to look after your pets. In April 2019 we did a camping/driving holiday to Perth for a Holden Club run. In July 2019 we did a wonderful house sit on a hobby farm at Bannockburn Vic, then also a lovely house sit in Maitland NSW in Oct 2019. Thank you.

Reviews (2)
Peter and his family were wonderful Housesitters. They took great care of the dogs, checked in to let us know that things were going well and left the house in immaculate condition.
 
SUSAN (Thornton NSW, Oct 2019 - 1 week)
Great family and great house sitters. Respectful and. Friendly and very clean. Highly recommend.
 
BRIDGET (Bannockburn VIC, Jul 2019 - 4 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge