Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2020: 11Sep-15Sep

Keen traveller and animal lover

29, Registered Nurse/Student

I am a young woman who is keen to see as much of this world as I can, while I have the freedom to do so. I have lived on the Gold Coast my whole life and I am currently studying Marine Science at Southern Cross University. I worked as a Registered Nurse in a busy medical ward for the last 8 years and have now saved my hard-earned money to travel this beautiful country whilst I study. I live a minimal impact style lifestyle, I eat a plant-based diet, am an avid composter and I avoid plastic wherever possible. I am tidy, quiet and respectful and I can't wait to spend time with your animal pals while you enjoy your holiday :)

Reviews (2)
Sophie was awesome!! Took excellent care of our weimaraner, took her for walks everyday and sent regular photos - it was obvious I was missing Izzy more than she was missing me, which was great. I could tell when we got home that Izzy really bonded with her. House was spotless when we returned. Sophie is really lovely and I can thoroughly recommend her to look after your pets and home.
 
TINA (Woodgate QLD, May 2020 - 3 1/2 weeks)
Thank you Tina! It was a pleasure
Sophie was so great to us and our pup Ted. She took care of our house and we got home to it cleaner than what we left it! And the dog was quite upset the first day she had left. Absolutely would love to have her back again.
 
AARON (White Rock QLD, Sep 2020 - 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge