Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, South Coast   QLD: South Eastern   TAS: ALL   VIC: Melbourne, South Eastern Victoria  

Katie Fisher

56, House Sitting

56,

Hello and thank you for taking time to look at my profile.

My name is Katie Fisher, I am a single woman, 56 years old and have been so fortunate to "Live My Dream" and after so many day in day out days of chemo and radiation, I promised myself "if I survive this treatment I am going to tick off my bucket list and see this vast country of ours" and have been doing that Enjoy meeting and seeing beautiful people and places

I am self dependent, hold a current driving licences, refrences from past house sits, that I can email any time on request. or contact me by phone.

i have been this past 36months traveling of australia house sitting.
After surviving a nasty scare with breast cancer . yrs of treatment . checking in 12 monthly now .i would like to continue my dream of travelling oz.,

And now have all clear .:))))
So now just stopping and smelling the rose and and enjoying life.
Hoping to see as much of Australia as I possibly can .
Living every minute of each day .
I love dogs and cats ....gardening , lov a good vegie patch to look after lol, sport , afl , reading and meditating. Music and people.and walks on the beach being my favorite past time. long term sits or short term just let me no
I have too beauitiful daughters . one in melbourne 1 in Ireland. .

I have far looked after chooks cats, horses ,dogs, cats sheep working dogs cows lol
pools and vegie gardens .
i will treat ur home as u would .
I'm honest, friendly, happy go lucky soul .
So hope u will give me the opportunity to sit for you .
i have referances from other preveoius house sits,
and will forward to you on reguest
.

Look forward to hearing from you

Katie fisher . Holidays with peace of mind

Reviews (3)
No rating Katie looked after our house, garden, chickens & dog over the Xmas period. She did a great job & left the house looking its best. Thanks
JO (Allens Rivulet TAS, Dec 2016 - 2 weeks 4 days)
Katie was an absolute gem. We came home to a spotless house and, more importantly, a very happy dog. Rusty had obviously had a ball: socialised, exercised, fed, entertained and every need met. We were so appreciative of her enthusiasm and genuine care for our little guy. We hope to use her again and recommend her very highly.
 
CYNTHIA (Mountain Creek QLD, Dec 2018 - 1 week 4 days)
No rating Katie did an awesome job of looking after my home for 6mths, the garden was well tended with a few vegs planted in the garden left for us to enjoy. The house itself was so clean and smelt a treat, would recommend Katie , very diligent in her efforts. Thanks Katie....
FRAN N ALLAN (YARRAWONGA 3730 VIC, Mar 2016 - 6 months)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge