Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Gold (24mths)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: South Eastern - Toowoomba & South Eastern
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2021: 4Mar-31Jul | 11Jul-31Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

Kathy n Dave

55, Retired

55, Retired

Hi homeowners,
We are Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a fully self contained caravan We have been home owners that have used housesitters plus been housesitters so we understand the responsibility and what is required, so you can have a worry free well deserved holiday. Wherever possible we like to meet n greet before any commitment so both parties are happy. If we sound like we can benefit each other, please feel free to contact us.
Regards Kathy n Dave

Reviews (4)
From the minute we met Dave and Kathy we knew they were the real deal. We could not recommend them highly enough. We came back to a house cleaner than we left it, a garden looking great despite the heat and wind ( I got some tips from her!) and a dog that's had the best time with them and their beautiful dog Ben. Our dog's going to be so lonely. A lovely couple.
 
RO (East Toowoomba QLD, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks)
Kathy and Dave , thank you for looking after our animals and house so we could have a break away. They both have a way with animals, and Dave is a champion on the mower.
 
JEANETTE AND GREG (Mt Rascal, Toowoomba QLD, Mar 2021)
Kathy and Dave the best housesitters we have ever had. They were very friendly and brought their Caboodle Benny to meet our 2 big boys before taking the sit. Our dogs adopted Benny, Kathy and Dave immediately. They did a wonderful job of looking after our dogs, house and yard, and went beyond the call of duty to clean up our large yard after an extensive wind storm. We were particularly grateful that they were able to modify the medication for Banjo. That took a lot of responsibility, which ... MORE
 
LAYLEE (Darling Heights Toowoomba QLD, Oct 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day)
No rating Dave and Kathy are a great couple and we left for over 3 weeks confident our home was in safe hands. They did a great job feeding sheep and caring for our garden under such dry conditions. We highly recommended them. Gwen and Neil
NEIL (Westbrook QLD, Sep 2019 - 3 weeks +)
Thank you Neil & Gwen We are so grateful to have met you both. xx
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge