Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Hunter Valley   QLD: Brisbane   TAS: ALL  

Kahn

58, Business Owner

I cuurently own and operate a small business in NSW. I spend time in Brisbane for family reasons and have plans to relocate to the city in 2020. I am a professional person who has high regard for my home and that of others.
My experience with animals is vast having grown up on a farm. I have always owned a dog, a species I understand and love.
I am a born gardener and spent 5 years developing an organic vegetable community farm in Tas. My preferred garden is food crops however I will care for your garden and pots in your absence..
I am a responsible person who will take care of your home and a animals as they are my own. I have cared for chickens, dogs, roosters and most recently a pet snake. But happy now with dogs or cats as we know each other well.
Anything I have missed that you may like to know please ask.
Brisbane area is my current region I look to house sit and I am seeking a long term sit for early 2020.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge