Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern, Western  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2020: 30Sep-6Nov | 14Nov-22Nov | 18Dec-27Dec | 29Dec-10Jan2021 | 2021: 27Jan-4Mar | 4Mar-24Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

Julie Cares

63, Retired Nomad

66, Retired Nomad

We are retired, and hopefully can assist people to get their relaxing break, without worrying about their fur babies, we are both active people, worked hard all our lives, and miss looking after a home and looking after pets as we are permanently on the road.
I hope we can look after your pets and your home's or properties.
We are very trust worthy, and would treat yours as our own, I take pride in my home and would do the same at yours.

Reviews (3)
Julz and Johnnie are by far the best housesitters we have ever had. We have a small hobby farm on a couple of acres in FNQ. Our pets were our priority; we are very fond of our fur/feather/scale/hair/wool babies. It was evident when we returned how much our pets loved Julz and Johnnie so we knew that they had been given above and beyond the time and attention we hoped they would get. There were several farming emergencies while we were away; Julz and Johnnie kept in touch and embraced the ... MORE
 
CHRISSY (Peeramon QLD, Nov 2020 - 14 days)
From the time we met Julz and John we knew our house and pets were in safe hands. We were not disappointed. Everything was spick and span and the pets were relaxed and happy when we returned. I tried to talk them into another house sit in March 2020 but they were already booked and now I know why. Thanks Julz and John. Nice to have met you both.
 
KIRSTEN (Clifton Beach QLD, Sep 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
Julie and John, were excellent , our home and pets were well looked after, they are a very easy going friendly couple, I would gladly have them back, and recommend them to anyone looking for reliable sitters.
 
JANICE (Mareeba QLD, Sep 2020 - 1 week 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge