Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: South Coast, Sydney   SA: Adelaide   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria  

Julia & John & zoe

68 & 70+, Retired Teachers

28, Administration assistant

Julia & John have spent some time house/pet sitting a few years ago through this site. Then I found that we only had time for follow-up sits and word of mouth recommendations. Since then we have moved house and acquired a new puppy so we explored the other side of the equation by engaging our own housesitters.
Julia had accrued several referrals on her original account which we have been able to copy to this account downloads.
With our puppy now 2 we hope to do some more exploring, with or without him.
We are retired teachers and our daughter who can 'sit' together or alone or stagger our commitments. We are all healthy and able and are tidy and house-proud as well as very fond of domestic pets, cats and dogs especially.
Julia & John live in a pretty little inland country town in Victoria so we enjoy travelling to the city, mountains and coastal regions.
Zoe lives in Sydney now but she has a wealth of house-sitting experience in Melbourne and she loves cats especially.

Reviews (1)
Julia was a wonderful sitter taking great care of our dog and cat and our home over the Christmas period. Good communication and the house was spotless on our return.
 
CASSANDRA (Ashfield NSW, Dec 2019 - One week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge