Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast   QLD: Northern   SA: Adelaide, South, Spencer Gulf   TAS: ALL   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2019: 30Oct-1Dec | 20Dec-29Dec 2019: 7Apr-27Oct

JudyLS

Retired

Hello, I'm a mature retired woman and own my own home in a country town. I love the town and its people and am an active volunteer in the community here in Nth Queensland. During our winter tourist season I run a small shop to raise money for our local childcare centre.

Housesitting for others and their pets during the summer months in the southern states allows me to enjoy the summer weather down there and I miss out on some of the rain and humidity during our wet season at home.

Usually I head off home in April to make the most of weather over the winter months, and try to get my own garden back into some sort of order.

I enjoy my garden and looking after others too, especially a beautiful one in Canberra that I return to each year, sometimes twice a year!!

During the past few years I,ve cared for a lovely little Yorkshire terrier, a cute staffy , a special chocky lab and a beautiful little blind dog and other dogs. It must be working as I keep getting invited back to look after them, some five and six times.

I,m happy to take care of your dogs, fish, birds, rabbits and chickens.

I neither smoke or drink and treat everyone,s homes and treasures with a great deal of respect. I,m a very responsible lady as well as being clean and tidy.

Please feel free to call if you think I may be a suitable sitter for you. References, thank you letters and a Police clearance are available if you require them.

Cheers, Judy.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge