Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Joyful Carer

21,

Hi there! I am an enthusiastic solo traveller from Western Sydney looking forward to house sitting in different locations across Melbourne while I explore everything this amazing city has to offer.

Although I am new to this platform I have loads of experience house sitting and taking care of pets for friends, family and strangers. Additionally, I am always actively seeking new experience but am most familiar with working with dogs, cats, horses, dingos, guinea pigs, fish, birds and rabbits. I also have extensive work history locally and abroad volunteering on organic farms, monasteries, animal shelters and ranches so I am comfortable with difficult tasks and getting my hands dirty.

I don't smoke or drink alcohol and I am able to provide quality references as well as a current police check. I can also ensure that whether it be feeding, bathing, cleaning, gardening ect. I will always demonstrate the utmost level of care and nourishment possible. I have always been told by others that I am mature for my age which is why I actively seek out challenges to further grow and develop as a well rounded human being. Overall if you'd like a reliable, affective communicator and hard working person to be your house sitter then please feel free to contact me :)

Reviews (1)
We were really thankful to have Deborah looking after our house and pets. She took care of everything including our plants and kept us up to date on our precious old Labrador. We would highly recommend her to other.
 
CONNIE (Yarraville VIC, Jan 2021 - 2 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge