Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, Regional NSW, Sydney  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2020: 27Sep-3Oct | 3Oct-6Oct | 9Oct-17Oct

Jonathan Dupaquier-Green

20, Professional Cricketer and Business owner

Hello!
My name is Jonathan and I am a British/French citizen living in Australia. By day I am a professional full-time photographer working in fashion, commercial and travel. By night I am a professional cricketer, currently a French international player and playing and coaching with clubs in Australia's Northern Territory. Also, I speak fluent French and English as well as some broken Dutch and Russian. I am currently staying in Australia until at least August 2021 however with the COVID situation, I may be staying longer. I'm also a non-smoker.
How I can help you: I love all animals, I have been fortunate enough to work as a helper with kangaroos and wallabies in the NT and I have a long history of owning and caring for pets. I have looked after everything from dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens and domestic birds. When looking after a house, I always treat it with as much care and love as I do my own. I am a very tidy person with borderline obsessive organisation! My daily routine when looking after a house with pets will often consist of working out in the AM, work during the day and reasonably early nights however my routine is always adaptable according to the needs of the house sit. I would be honoured to look after your house and pets and you can be safe in the knowledge that I understand how loved and valued pets are. If you have any questions about me then please feel free to reach out to me either through the website or my mobile number.

Reviews (3)
Jonathan was a great house sitter His communication was open and fast and he is very mature and polite Our home was well cared for and we can tell the dogs got plenty of loving care. Highly recommended
 
MARA (Waterfall NSW, Oct 2020 - 4 days)
Jonathan is a fantastic house sitter. Really easy to communicate with, flexible and easy going. And great with our animals. I highly recommend Johnathan as a housesitter, your home and pets will be looked after with great care.
 
ADAM (Hurlstone Park NSW, Sep 2020 - 6 days)
Jonathan took a very good care of my cat and my apartment. My cat, Machic, was in great shape and mood both times I came back from travelling. The first time was around 8 days (in Jan 2020) and it went so well that I asked him again for my second travel end of Jan 2020. Great understanding and communication with Jonathan, he responds to messages straight away. Your property and pets will be safe with him. Highly recommended.
 
JADE ALEXANDRA (Surry Hills NSW, Jan 2020 - 2 Stays, both 10 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge