Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: ALL  

John388

60, teacher

Hi. I am John. Single male, mature and reliable. Non-smoker with references. I am based in Caboolture, and often sit houses in the northern suburbs, Sunshine Coast, Redcliffe, and Pine Rivers.

I am experienced with small medium and large dogs - German Shepherds, labradors, blue heelers, maremmas, bulldogs, great danes, golden retrievers, rotties, greyhounds, staffies, bull terriers, border collies, kelpies, boxers, sharpei, German short haired pointers, foxies, poodles, dachshunds, chihuahuas. Cats also. I have experience with farm animals - horses, cattle, camels, goats, sheep, birds, and chickens and other poultry. Also bees,

I am a teacher who has taken time off to study so would be there most of the time. I go out during the day as required, but am always there at night. No parties.

I am reasonably tidy, and respectful of your property. No pets or friends.

I am an experienced house sitter and know what an owner wants from a sitter. I take my rsponsibilities seriously.

If you are interested, please message me. Thanks



Reviews (2)
No rating John did a wonderful job looking after our house and 2 labs whilst we were away for a few days. Thank you. Can highly recommend John.
LISA (Narangba QLD, Apr 2018)
John was a great sitter. Everything was in good order even though the weather was poor while we were away. The fur&feathered kids were well looked after. We would recommend & use John again. Thanks again.
 
ERIC & KAREN (Beachmere QLD, Feb 2019)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge