Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

John and Maria

43, Social worker/self employed

45, Hair Dresser

John Kamu 43 (Social worker Community services sector Disability, Youth, families, disadvantaged, self employed Oceanic Interpreters) Maria Kamu 45 (Hairdresser) over 20yrs experience.
We are a devout Christian family non-smoking and non drinking including myself John my wife Maria and our two mature and respectful boys Elijah(15) and Zion(13) we love animals we are reliable, trustworthy, and neat, we are originally from Melbourne and moving up to Queensland we have rented the same property for the last eight years at Diamond Break-Free resort in Broadbeach Gold Coast we are passionate and we take a lot of pride and responsibility in Housesitting and looking after the pets as if they were our own we also have excellent references as well so please contact us ASAP as we are highly sought after we look forward to hearing from you.

Reviews (1)
Very happy to recommend John & Maria. They took wonderful care of our beloved dog Doug and my home. Communication between us was fantastic, they even arranged to have my toilet repaired while I was away! Couldn't be happier with my first experience and having John & Maria as my house/pet sitters.
 
LISA (Surfers Paradise QLD, Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Lisa God bless
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge