Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Jimmy & Sian

29, Traveller

25, Traveller

Hi,

we are Jimmy and Sian, a travelling French Canadian couple. We are currently in Australia and are available for the whole month of July.

We understand it can be difficult to let your pets home when you have to leave as we have a dog back home ourselves. We already had a house sitter so we are conscientious of the situation and your expectations.

We are two really clean and tidy persons as we never left a place without cleaning it.

Since we have a dog back home, we already have experience with animals. We are really patient and love to play with them.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you

Jimmy & Sian

Reviews (1)
What wonderful nice caring couple. I would recommend Jimmy & Sian for any house sitting, pet sitting job. They love animals and spoilt my three furbabies. If you really want thoughtful, caring, respectful loving people to care for your animal, Jimmy and Sian are the ones. Thankyou so much for caring for Beani, Franki and Kona and hope to see you again.
 
BRON (Pakenham VIC, Jul 2019 - 5 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge