Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley, North Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast, Sydney (Blue Mountains, Hawkesbury, Inner West, Lower North Shore, Macarthur-Camden, Northern Beaches, Northern Suburbs, Parramatta, Sutherland, Sydney City, Western Sydney)   NT: ALL   SA: ALL   VIC: ALL  

Jim and Cheryl and Polly (woof)

78, retired but not tired

67, The love of my life

Hi There. My name is Jim and my wife Cheryl. we have 1 dog, Polly. We have been involved in house sitting and animals of all sorts for years. We are a non smoker. I can handle Horses [ feeding and small maintenance] plus most other animals also a reasonable handy man.
If you think I could be of assistance to you, please don,t hesitate to get in touch.
Jim and Cheryl

Reviews (3)
No rating Many thanks to Jim and Cheryl for looking after our four dogs and three horses, I know it would have been a bit of a task as one of our dogs was blind and the other deaf, but you did an amazing job, also keeping our gardens watered and our house looked after. We will defiantly be calling for your assistance when we take our next holiday:-D you are both such friendly kind people.
JANICE (Macksville NSW, Feb 2017 - 1 week)
No rating We think the best endorsement for a house sitter is that when you get home, everything looks like you haven't been away....Thank you Jim (and Jessie) for making our homecoming safe and worry free.
DAVID (Pilliga NSW, Jul 2016 - 1 month 2 weeks)
No rating Very responsible and helpful person. Assisted with replacing our dam pump and many other things around the farm. Very capable and friendly.
CORINNE AND HALLIE (brogo near bega NSW, Apr 2016 - 1 week 5 days)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge