Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Jill & Cameron

61, Retired Social Worker

61, Retired HR Manager

We are a married. reliable and trusting couple who just love cats, dogs and the companionship of animals. We have always had cats and dogs and would love to care for your pets when you go away. We have also had rabbits, chooks and birds as family pets We have had lots of experience minding pets for others while they are away.

Cameron is a HR Manager and I am a retired social worker. Cameron now works part time so we have plenty of time for short house sits from a few days to two months.

We are the proud parents of two daughters and have four beautiful grandchildren.

We are neat and tidy and very security conscious so you can be assured that both your pets and home will be well cared for.



Reviews (1)
I would recommend Jill & Cameron to everyone including my friends and family. They took such good care of my little dog Maddie and they kept my house clean & tidy . Regards Doreen De Heaume
 
DOREEN (Terrigal NSW, Mar 2021 - 10 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge