Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 14Jun-8Oct | 1Dec-9Jan2023 | 2023: 17Jan-26Jan
  • On a house-sit right now

jess_spncr

32, Nomad

My name is Jess and I am starting a brand new adventure in Australia!

Up until the pandemic I was a professional orchestral musician. I worked as a trumpet player playing in professional orchestras and as a conductor, working with young musicians. I am now starting a new chapter in my life, relocating to Australia to work to pay off my student loans and to see a little bit of the other side of the globe!

At home I was the proud mother of three beautiful cats and copious indoor and outdoor plants. I have house sat for friends many times, including the Dean of Music at my university, and will be house sitting during my time in Australia.

I grew up with many dogs and cat of all sizes and temperaments, ranging from border collies (high energy and high intelligence!) to bull mastiffs (big sucks in big bodies). I can handle any level of training from new borns in need of constant attention and guidance to the old folks in need of constant respect, but all in need of constant love.

I am respectful, reliable, mature, and trustworthy.

I'm just looking for a quiet and stable homestead where I can read and craft and care for some furry friends while I work. Essentially just like my home here in Canada!

Looking to house sit beginning October 2022!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge