Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
  • 2021: 4Sep-11Sep | 26Sep-1Oct | 26Sep-1Oct | 5Oct-15Oct

Jenny & Barry New Nomads

60, Retired

61, semi retired

Hi we are a retired married couple in our early 60's living in Adelaide who love animals. We are non-smokers with a healthy active lifestyle, we enjoy walking, cycling and our passion is gardening.
We have parented many dogs over the years and fostered rescue kittens for tiny tales until they have found permanent homes. Having recently lost our own dog Bella due to old age, we are now at that stage where we would like to travel and see this wonderful country of ours.
We are trustworthy, house and garden proud and we would look after your home as we do our own. Having experienced house sitters at our own home we understand the importance of knowing your home and pets are in good hands.
We would be happy to send video, photos or online chat to let you see all is well at your home and your pets are well taken care of.
We have done quite a few house-sits now and enjoyed everyone of them. I hope that we can help you out soon. Look forward to meeting you.
Cheers Barry & Jennifer

Reviews (2)
Jennifer stayed at our house for 1 week and looked after our house, garden and dog Hamish . Jennifer left the house clean and tidy and sent us a little video of Hamish half way through our trip . Communication with Jennifer was great before during and after the sit . We were lucky to see Jennifer interact with Hamish before we left for our trip and he took to her straight away , and was happy and contented when we returned . Couldn't ask for anything more.
 
KAREN (Aldinga Beach SA, Oct 2020 - 1 week)
Jennifer was an excellent sitter for our home and pets. our home was left clean and tidy and our pets were happy and healthy. I would highly recommend her.
 
DAVID (Windsor Gardens SA, Oct 2020 - 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge