Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

JenniferB

52, Bowen Therapist

Hello. I hope I can help your plans go smoothly, I'll certainly try for you and give my best while you are away. I'm very capable and adaptable and I care deeply for animals and have deep respect for personal property. I'm tidy in my own home and I appreciate others hard work and commitment to their homes and animals. My work is in human and animal natural therapies. I enjoy gardening and am a home body and an artist. I will love your pets while you are away but also care for your garden and home with pride. Best wishes to you with your arrangements.

Reviews (3)
Jennifer was an absolute delight and we would heartily recommend her to anyone looking for a responsible, caring, diligent and hugely trustworthy house sitter. Our dog needed particular care and Jennifer could not have been kinder or more attentive to her needs. The house and garden were pristine and we would be very happy to act as a reference for Jennifer should it be needed.
 
BRUCE (Wellington Point QLD, Dec 2019 - 3 weeks)
Jennifer was amazing, she took such good care of our animals, house & garden, she even propagated seed for me to plant in the vegetable garden when I came home. Jennifer communicated well with us both prior to leaving and while we were away and has become a valued member of the community during her stay. I can recommend her for any house sit and I want to go away again just to have her stay. Thank you so much Jennifer and look forward to catching up with you again.
 
MEAGHAN (Bobin NSW, Aug 2019 - 1 month 1 week)
I was very grateful to Jennifer for the care she provided. My cat is not particularly people friendly but she handled her beautifully and I was pleased to see the rapport she established in the 6 weeks that I was away. Jennifer also made sure the ponies were safe, and on one occasion she had to tighten up some fencing to ensure that they did not push through - which miniatures are fond of doing... the grass is always greener on the other side of the fence! She also kept me in the ... MORE
 
TORI (Arding NSW, Mar 2019 - 1 month 2 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge