Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Irish Furball Lover

24, Civil Engineer

Hey! An overseas Irishman here!
I have recently graduated University and am currently having an amazing time solo-travelling Australia's East coast. My mother would always say I have a "good head on my shoulders". Even allowing for bias this can only mean I'm extremely responsible and would have no problem looking after a house/plant/pet!
Back home I have grown up with pets from a very young age and have recently co-raised a golden retriever at my University share house (...don't tell our landlord). Having left home and my little man I can completely understand how difficult it can be to leave your pet with someone else. It is vital that this someone else is responsible, caring and experienced. I believe I am all of these things.
A deal where I can possible find accommodation on my travels, that not only isn't a 10 bed dorm in a hostel, but I get to take care of animals also seems too good to be true!! An unbelievable opportunity. Thanks for considering me! - Niall

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge