Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth, South East & Central, South Western  

Improving energies

32, General maintenance, gardener.

My name is Nicolas I am 32 years old and I am from Argentina.
I have been in Australia for a bit more than a year working, traveling, and having an incredible experience in this beautiful country.
I trust the process of life and the new people I meet every day.
I try to keep my mind open and always learn new things.
I love the company of animals and the love they have to give.
I am very organized, also very passionate about agriculture, tools and I really enjoy repairing things.
Not smoker.
I have my own car so mobility would not be a problem.
I`m looking forward to meeting you, thank you very much for reading.

Reviews (3)
Nicolas is a lovely trustworthy fella who did a wonderful job looking after the house, garden and pets. The place was spotless when we returned. He was kind, attentive and reliable, and the dog loved him, and was calm and relaxed as if he hadn't missed us at all! We would recommend him without hesitation.
 
DAVE (Coburg VIC, Jan 2021 - 1 week 2 days)
Highly recommend! Nico was great with communication, and super flexible. Our plants were well taken care of and the house was tidy on our return. Our dog was lucky to get twice daily runs! All was confirmed at the last minute and same with our return. Nico was very flexible, so, much appreciated. Very trustworthy and friendly, thanks again Nico
 
SHIRLEY-ANN (Boyanup WA, Jul 2021 - 1 week 3 days)
Nicholas is an excellent house sitter. He looked after our cat very well and the plants were well cared for too. The house was spotless when we came back. I would definitely recommend.
 
AMIE (Elsternwick VIC, Dec 2020 - 1 week 3 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge