Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney   VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria  

Ilovelife

60, Early Childhood Teacher

Hi I am a mature Early Childhood Teacher and I am currently writing a childrens book. I work from home so can be around to look after your pets and home. I am a non smoker. Have PEACE OF MIND while you are away. I have experience as a house sitter and have managed Bed and Breakfasts and have run Air BnBs. I love cleaning and will have your home looking immaculate on your return home. I am honest, reliable, clean, tidy and very organised. I love gardening and would look after your home as if it were my own. I have a Police Check and excellent references It is great security having someone in your home while you are away. I look forward to hearing from you to share more information. I am available from the 5th of October to mid December in Melbourne and would like a house sit around Preston, Thornbury, Northcote area in Victoria. I am also looking for a house sit in Sydney from mid December to late January 2020.
Warm regards,
Liz
Preferred Locations Thornbury, Northcote, Westgarth, Preston Bell, Reservoir, Merri and surrounding areas.
Sydney Northern beaches, North Shore Eastern Suburbs.

Reviews (2)
Liz did an absolutely outstanding job looking after our 2 kitty cats. Her communication with us while we were away kept us feeling confident all was ok. Our house was spotless upon our return. Liz is a lovely friendly person to boot. If your looking for a mature, experienced and reliable person to look after your home, liz is your number one choice.
 
TANIA (Diamond Creek VIC, Sep 2019 - 2 weeks)
Liz was a phenomenal house sitter who became best friends with our dog, Rookie, while we were overseas. She was very organised, caring, and experienced and took great care of the house and plants. We would invite her back in a heartbeat and highly recommend her to anyone needing a house sitter.
 
LAUREN (Northcote VIC, Apr 2019 - 2 weeks 2 days)
Thank you Lauren, it was a pleasure to look after gorgeous Rookie such a beautiful gentle and loving dog. Your house was so comfortable, warm and so close to the tram, train, shops and cafes. I loved my stay in Northcote. Thank you for the stay. Kind regards Liz
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge