Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

I wanna hug your pets!

43, insurance broker

0, Cute baby

I'm Kelly I have been an Insurance Broker for the last 17 years but I'm now taking a break for a few years to spend some time with my lovely little lady, see a bit of this fabulous country and cuddle as many animals as possible.

I adore animals, I look forward to meeting all the characters along the way. I am organized and respectful and can keep most plants alive, although i don't seem to win much with orchids!

I'm a tidy, quiet, non smoker and your house would be in the exact state you left it when you come back.

I have been working in financial services industry for the past 20 years so police checks wont be a problem.

I have a sweet, housetrained small shadow called Perry. He's an 8 year old 2.3kg pommeranian that follows me wherever I go. He's great with other animals but isn't much of a fighter so I can only look at house sits where your animals are cool, calm and collected

If you have any questions please ask

On long term sits in happy to chip in for power and water bills, internet etc

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge