Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne - North West
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 31Dec-20Jan2020

I love all animals!

59, English tutor

I am the mum of two young adults who loves to travel. I'm a gardener who reads a lot, a walker who eats healthy, organic food, a people-person and a pianist. I've always loved animals and have had many pets over my life.
I don't smoke or drink and always keep a home clean and fresh. I enjoy yoga and meditation, and I have references :)
I'm an honest person with good communication skills who will take the best possible care of and responsibility for your home and beloved pets.

Reviews (4)
Donna was a terrific find! She is very fond of animals and looked after our two year old cat beautifully. Also our house was very well cared for and was left clean and tidy. She sent us pictures of the cat and communicated while we were away, but we had no worries at all about her level of care. and have no hesitation recommending her to others and contacting her again. Thanks Donna!
 
JAN (Essendon VIC, Aug 2019 - 1 week 5 days)
Donna is tops she managed everything better than expected the dogs which were our main concern did not really miss us well done Donna
 
PETER (Tauranga North Island, Mar 2019 - 2 weeks 1 day) From Kiwi House Sitters
Donna did an exceptional job of house sitting my mums house. She left cleaner and tidier than it was and watered all the plants well. Thanks Donna.
 
HILARY (Napier South North Island, Jan 2019 - 6 days) From Kiwi House Sitters
Donna was a great pet sitter. Our cat had a few emergency needs from a fight, and Donna was great at taking her to the vet and showing her the care that we would have. Donna also looked after the house and garden well and she was easy to communicate with. We recommend Donna!
 
LUCY (Fitzroy North VIC, Dec 2018 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge