Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

I care about you

61, Chiropractor and Uber Driver

After 32 years of successfully practicing chiropractic full time, I sold my business in Newcastle last year. I have maintained my professional registration and insurance.
Since moving to Sydney in 2018, I became an Uber Driver and have completed 3000 trips in Sydney and Newcastle.
I love people, animals and all good things in life. Seems house sitting is one of those good things. In exchange for living rent free I'm happy to take perfect care of your home, possessions and pets. Of course, I will clean and tidy up before you return.
I have 4 sons who are all partnered and 3 of them live in Newcastle while one is in Brisbane. All 3 of my grandchildren are in Newcastle. I'm enjoying a wonderful new relationship with a woman in Terrigal (and she is a GP in Wamberal).
Therefore, the Central Coast, Sydney, Newcastle and Brisbane will be my preferred cities to house sit, but I love adventure, so I may be happy going anywhere.

Reviews (1)
Michael was a really friendly and outgoing sitter to deal with. Most important to me was the fact that he took care of my 2 dogs and 2 cats while I was away. They were all very healthy and happy when I returned.
 
BEC (Cardiff/ Newcastle NSW, Dec 2019 - 2 weeks 6 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge