Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, None
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Housesitting with love and care

33, Architect

Life enthusiast on a mission to explore all that can be explored on this beautiful planet of ours, while spreading the light along the way :)
I'm originally an Architect but during the last few years I have pursue also different passions of mine such as yoga, meditation, energy and spiritual healing.
I left my country Italy about 10 years ago and lived in Canada, Spain, Ireland and in Perth (WA) for the last 6 years. I am now called to explore different areas of Australia and eventually different countries.
I am very reliable, independent and trustworthy.
I am of the opinion that if you can't do somehting with love, care and passion you probably shouldn't be doing it... so those are the qualities that I bring when I housesit and care for someone's home and pets.

I love the opportunity of taking care of someone's home and pets while creating the chance for myself to explore local communities in different countries. It seems to me beautiful exchange in which everyone is supported in their needs... wonderful!!

I've been housesitting occasionally over the last few years and more consistently over the last 6 months or so. It has always been such a great experience for both myself and the people I housesat for! Testimonials and references from previous housesitting available upon request :)

I usually look after cats, I am
not too familiar with dogs but i'd be more then happy to look after 1 small/medium friendly dog :) .

***please note: currently considering housesitting in south Queensland or NSW (Janurary/February 2019)*** thank you!!! :)

Reviews (3)
No rating Valeria did a great job of looking after our hobby farm for a week while we were on holiday. We returned to a beautifully clean and tidy house (she had even folded the washing left on the line). Although looking after farm animals was new to her she managed very well. She also kept the lawns and gardens watered so we did not return to a desert. I would be happy to have her return in the future to housesit again for us.
ANDREA (Koumala QLD, Sep 2018 - 6 days)
Valeria came early to our home to learn what had to be done. We all got on really well and we had an instant easy conversation. she is brilliant and looked after our home and animals wonderfully. I would hope she can come again.
 
BRYANT AND SUSIE (Kin Kin QLD, Dec 2018 - 4 days)
No rating Valeria is a great communicator. Letting me know throughout her stay how "Ralphie" the cat was getting on etc. She is a lovely person and the house was spotless when I got back. Even leaving some flowers and chocolates out for me ...I would recommend Valeria to anyone looking for a wonderful housesitter.
MELISSA (Nambour QLD, Aug 2018 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge