Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

House Trained with Police Checks

49, Safety/Legal

Mature non-smoker/non-drinker who relishes a cup of tea and a quiet night. People describe me as honest, reliable and respectful of privacy.

Having travelled widely, I appreciate the difficulty of leaving fur (or feathered...) friends behind. As a guest in your home, I will treat your space with the same cleanliness and consideration as in my own home.

I have recently sold my business and am enjoying the flexibility and opportunities this affords (including time for lots of walks with your four-legged buddies). I have my own transport (suitable for ferrying pets); hold police clearances and working with children checks; and am good at following instructions.

I adapt readily to new places, having lived and worked overseas and throughout Australia. I am accustomed to urban, rural, regional and even remote (NT + permit communities) locations, and understand pet/ garden/ environmental considerations in each.

I have significant house and pet sitting experience — with excellent personal references — and welcome the opportunity to see if I'm a paw-fect match for your beloved pets, garden and home.

Reviews (1)
Rebecca is an absolutely amazing person and housesitter ...She even washed the bed linen and towels! The pets seemed a bit sad when we got home - i think they are missing Rebecca. The daily photos were amazing too - so good to know they were happy and well looked after
 
LISA (ROSE BAY NSW, Jan 2020 - 1 week)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge