Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, North Coast   QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, South Eastern   VIC: ALL  

House Sitting Queen

48, Business Coach



Hello I'm Kirsty :)

I've been professionally house sitting since October 2017 and have met the most gorgeous people and pets from chihuahuas to a 60kg great dane, a 21 year old cat & even a snake!

Love to travel and I'm very trustworthy, honest and reliable. I will look after your home, pets and garden whilst you're away for holidays or work. It will be a completely stress free experience for you :)

I used this site when I had a cat and lived in Elwood. I understand how important it is when someone is in your home and with your pets.

Oh, I don't smoke either....

My approach is easygoing and flexible - it's up to you how you'd like your pets, garden and home looked after. I can update you regularly with photos and a message so you can feel reassured everything is going ok.

My goal is to ensure you come back to a gorgeous well looked after home with happy pets!

Awesome references available on request :)

'Kirsty house sat for us for the 2nd time recently for a 3 week period over the new year. She looked after our house and cat brilliantly and it was a pleasure to return home to a clean and tidy house, exactly as we'd left it. Kirsty is trustworthy, considerate and a great communicator, we'd definitely use her again.'

Sasha - Not on HouseSitters, hence the copy/paste here. You can call her though :)

Thanks Kirsty

Reviews (2)
Kirsty was fantastic during our house sit! She would send us regular updates with how our two dogs were doing and how everything was going. Our herb garden flourished and the house was spotless when we returned. Would highly recommend and would 100% use again.
 
KRISTY (SMITHFIELD QLD, Jul 2020 - 2 weeks)
Kirsty is the most honest reliable person one could wish for to care for one's pet and to live in one's home. Kirsty baby sat our cat, Charlee, and he fell in love with her! Could not do better!
 
VICKI (Byron Bay NSW, May 2019 - 1 month 2 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge