Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast   QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
  • 2018: 1Sep-6Jan2019 2018: 15Oct-7Jan2019
  • On a house-sit right now

House minders

64, Retired

60, Baker (retired)

Recently retired, fit and healthy, C.R.B. checked couple in early 60's with experience of house sitting for friends (and friends animals) Happy to travel.
Michael has run a "Barking Mad" Home from Home pet care service. www.barkingmad.uk.com
Catherine has recently worked for our local Barking Mad franchise, we are currently a "host" family and we are both comfortable around our canine, equine, ovine and chook friends.
More than happy to care for all sorts of animals (but not snakes).
Our pastimes are walking, cooking, reading, writing, gardening (we have over half an acre at home) We have family (son - daughter-in-law and grandson) that live on the Gold Coast of Australia so we are more than happy to take on a long-term cover in that part of Australia.

Why we want to house sit
Looking for a change of scenery and hoping to make house sitting part of our newly retired lifestyle. Additionally, we are big animal lovers and have a wide experience of Horse, Dog, Cat, Sheep, Chickens and other small feathered and furry things!

Our experience
Having recently retired from our own UK business we are looking to expand our house sitting experience. Previously we have house sat for friends with dogs, cats, horses, chickens, sheep and horses. More than happy to travel and nor phased by multi-animal households.
Both fully C.R.B. checked.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge