Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • WA: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 4Oct-29Oct | 20Dec-31Dec
  • On a house-sit right now

House change

57, Retired

57, Retired

Hi, we are an active retired couple living in WA looking at doing some house sitting for homeowners wanting to get away for a week or two. Alan is also experienced with farm work and has previously worked in the Wheatbelt. We are non smoking and have our own caravan if needed. We would prefer to do short country housesits. Looking after livestock (not horses) is not a problem.

Reviews (3)
We had the pleasure of Anna and Alan house sitting for 6 days. They took wonderful care of our furkids and sent us updates of how they were doing. We came home and found surprises of work that Alan had done outside for us, very much appreciated. Alan and Anna came the day before we left and we came home to a lovely dinner that Anna had cooked We feel like we have known Alan and Anna for ages they are very easy to get along with and very accommodating. We look forward to them house sitting ... MORE
 
KAREN (Toodyay WA, Sep 2019 - 6 days)
Was a pleasure being there. Was like home away from home. Thanks for sharing Coco and Monty with us
Anna and Alan were the perfect house sitters. They connected with Harvey straight away and he didn't mind at all watching us leave. We came home to a tidy clean home, watered garden and a very happy and loved up fur baby. We highly recommend Anna and Alan to anyone looking for a lovely couple to care for pets, home and garden.
 
LOUISE (Greenbushes WA, Mar 2019 - 3 days)
We had the privilege of meeting this amazing retired couple who looked after not only our home but our 2 dogs, budgies and chooks. Allan surprised us when we returned with rectifying some issues we had with our reticulation, fixed our chook pen door and maintained our gardens. They kept us updated about our dogs with regular photo's and tales about there walking adventure's. Our home was well presented and clean when we returned. We are excited about the prospect of being able to go away more ... MORE
 
MELISSA (Australind WA, Jan 2019 - 3 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge